The ECACO is an association of over 40 member electrical contractors serving the industrial, commercial, institutional and residential marketplaces throughout Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph and Stratford regions.  All of our member contractors are affiliated with Local Union 804 of the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW).   


We are dedicated to leading our industry through consistently providing effective, safe and innovative electrical contracting services.


The ECACO provides its members with:

  • A local and provincial voice on matters affecting the electrical industry
  • Current information on a variety of local and provincial issues
  • Access to a variety of industry-relevant training and educational courses
  • Networking opportunities through social functions and conferences


Click here to view a list of our members.


President                                  Nick Mammoliti      Live Electric 

Vice-President                         Todd Milner             Roberts Onsite
Secretary-Treasurer                Ben Durrer               Aecon Industrial
Past-President/Director         Jason Jackson          Tri-Electric Solutions Ltd.
Director                                     Glen Hicks                Alltrade Industrial Contractors Inc. 
Director                                     Jon Milton                Sutherland-Schultz Ltd.